Search
Generic filters

SHOW MEMBERS DETAIL

Show Member Detail, Member & Donor Information

Team Members Information

Sarah Langston (Captain)

T-Shirt Size: Adult Adult Large

Address: 3825 Cambridge Street
Kansas City, KS 66160

Email: scarter2@kumc.edu

Adam Parks (Lead)

T-Shirt Size: adult Adult XL

Address: 112 E. Winthrope Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64113

Email: aparks5@kumc.edu

Also Registered

Bowen Parks (child child-small)

Marissa Roffler (adult Adult Medium)

Audra Estes (Lead)

T-Shirt Size: adult Adult Medium

Address: 14200 Midland Dr.
Shawnee, KS 66216

Email: audra.g.estes@gmail.com

Also Registered

Jonathon Estes (adult Adult XL)

Chaeli Stenuf (Lead)

T-Shirt Size: adult Adult Small

Address: 5921 Alexa Lane
Sylvania, OH 43560

Email: chaeli.dougherty@gmail.com

Also Registered

Niko Stenuf (child child-small)

Derek Langston (Lead)

T-Shirt Size: adult Adult XL

Address: 9118 N Garfield Avenue
KC, MO 64155

Email: sarahjcarter5@gmail.com

Also Registered

Calvin Langston (child child-small)

Carter Langston (child child-medium)

Lena Langston (child child-small)

Paula Carter (adult Adult Large)

Tom Carter (adult Adult 2XL)

Dipika Agarwal(Leader)

T-Shirt Size: adult Adult Medium

Address: 6405 Metcalf AVe
Overland Park, KS 66202

Email: susan@americanstroke.org

Eleanor Berg(Leader)

T-Shirt Size: adult Adult Medium

Address: 4759 NW 64th Ter.
Kansas City, MO 64151

Email: escott7@kumc.edu

Emily Knox(Leader)

T-Shirt Size: adult Adult Medium

Address: 11221 West 117th Street
Overland Park, KS 66210

Email: eponchur@kumc.edu

Jada Fitzpatrick (Lead)

T-Shirt Size: adult Adult Medium

Address: 711 E. 72nd St
Kansas City, MO 64131

Email: jtorres@kumc.edu

Also Registered

Kevin Fitzpatrick (adult Adult Large)

Jennifer Lawrence(Leader)

T-Shirt Size: adult Adult Medium

Address: 2012 E Cedar st
Olathe, KS 66062

Email: jlawrence7@kumc.edu

Kate Froelich(Leader)

T-Shirt Size: adult Adult Medium

Address: 6408 Brockway St
Shawnee, KS 66226

Email: kmock2@kumc.edu

Kelly Gerken(Leader)

T-Shirt Size: adult Adult Medium

Address: 6042 Nall Ave
Mission, KS 66202

Email: kgerken@kumc.edu

Lara Landreneau (Lead)

T-Shirt Size: adult Adult Medium

Address: 16104 West 141st Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Email: lara.myles@yahoo.com

Also Registered

Ryan Landreneau (adult Adult Large)

Margaret Houghton (Lead)

T-Shirt Size: adult Adult Medium

Address: 1644 Shadow Drive
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Email: mhoughton3@kumc.edu

Also Registered

David Scarlett (adult Adult Large)

Ruth Salathe(Leader)

T-Shirt Size: adult Adult Large

Address: 1005 W 67 Street
Kansas City, MO 64113

Email: rsalathe@kumc.ecu

Sabriya Sowers (Lead)

T-Shirt Size: adult Adult Medium

Address: 12700 Holmes Rd
Kansas City, MO 64145

Email: ssowers2@kumc.edu

Also Registered

Gregory Sowers (adult Adult Medium)

Sandra Valeno(Leader)

T-Shirt Size: adult Adult 2XL

Address: 2168 W. Ferrel Dr.
Olathe, KS 66061

Email: Svaleno@yahoo.com

Sarah Valentin (Lead)

T-Shirt Size: adult Adult Medium

Address: 8902 Jarboe St.
Kansas City, MO 64114

Email: sarahtluecke@gmail.com

Also Registered

Michael Valentin (adult Adult Large)

Noah Valentin (child child-small)

Team Donors Information

Derek Langston

Ruth Salathe

Megan Vielhauer

Dipika Aggarwal